Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Mike F. from ST. LOUIS, MO on 8/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Josh T. from St. Louis, MO on 8/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at the front counter are great! Not sure why I ever bother taking my car to the Audi dealership. I will be using AZAR and recommending AZAR to everyone I know!!"
5 star rating
Jason H. from St. Louis, MO on 8/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Couldn't ask for better service. Thanks"
5 star rating
Kayce S. from CLAYTON, MO on 8/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service and quality of work is impeccable!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from St. Louis, MO on 8/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Service is good Jason is great"
5 star rating
Anne H. from MAPLEWOOD, MO on 7/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Honest & trustworthy."
5 star rating
Alan from St. Louis, MO on 7/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"This shop is extremely professional & the guys are very personable, best diesel mechanics in the STL, wouldn't trust any other shop with my F-250..."
5 star rating
Melissa from St. Louis, MO on 6/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Love Azar! I trust Azar Automotive completely and we have been loyal customers for years. Jason always greets me with a smile and the mechanics take great care of my vehicle while maintaining a friendly and professional attitude. Video diagnostics take all the guesswork out of whether work is truly needed. Azar shows me clearly what needs to be done and their work lasts. I highly recommend Azar Automotive."
5 star rating
Steve M. from ST. LOUIS, MO on 6/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great guys great service great coffee"
5 star rating
Doug M. from ST. LOUIS, MO on 6/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work."
5 star rating
Sharon from St. Louis, MO on 5/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Always service with a smile."
5 star rating
Martha Jane N. from CHESTERFIELD, MO on 5/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Azar and their mechanics and care for their customers."
5 star rating
Anonymous from St. Louis, MO on 5/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great work"
5 star rating
Mike M. from UNIVERSITY CITY, MO on 5/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They consistently provide quick, efficient, and friendly service at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Kathleen D. from ST. LOUIS, MO on 5/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service a d fast"
5 star rating
Randall W. from FENTON, MO on 5/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They do exceptional work and good guys to deal with"
5 star rating
Laura N. from FENTON, MO on 4/29/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Love this place. I especially appreciated the email pictures of the needed repair. I was able to show co-workers who also liked seeing the pictures. One was very knowledgeable of cars and was able to tell me the same thing the shop did. It gives you a lot of confidence in what they are doing. Jason was terrific, he made sure I got to work and made sure my car was done by the time I got off work. He kept me informed on what they were doing and about things I may need in the future. I would recommend Azar to anyone needing work done on their vehicles."
5 star rating
Andrew from U CITY, MO on 4/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great work"
5 star rating
Gary W. from CREVE COEUR, MO on 4/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great work in finding my problems and done correctly."
5 star rating
Jeff A. from ST. LOUIS, MO on 4/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very Fast and Great Service ! Not expensive and willing to work with you!!"
5 star rating
Laura K. from ST LOUIS, MO on 4/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent on both."
5 star rating
Curtis T. from UNIVERSITY CITY, MO on 3/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"THAT YOU RUN A GOOD SHOP AND STAND BY YOUR WORK"
5 star rating
Betty B. from VINITA PARK, MO on 3/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are fair, knowledgeable and experienced."
5 star rating
Chief M. from ST. LOUIS, MO on 3/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very reasonable price and quality workmanship"
5 star rating
Mike M. from UNIVERSITY CITY, MO on 2/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"First rate"
5 star rating
Anne from St. Louis, MO on 2/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Azar for any automotive repair needs. They not only will repair your vehicle, they will maintain it. They know their customers and do their best job for them. Plus, they are just really nice guys!"
5 star rating
Brian G. from ST.LOUIS, MO on 2/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, timely service"
5 star rating
Lewis from ST. LOUIS, MO on 2/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"First time customer who got a wheel alignment. So far, so good. I have other preventive/essential maintenance to give them."
5 star rating
Odell B. from SAINT LOUIS, MO on 2/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"THEY DO GREAT WORK. THEY WILL NEVER TRY TO SELL YOU SOMETHING YOU DON'T NEED. I'VE BEEN GOING THERE FOR YEARS."
5 star rating
Chris B. from ST. LOUIS, MO on 2/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Do it."
5 star rating
Vertis T. from ST. LOUIS, MO on 1/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy, never had an issue."
5 star rating
Avis from St. Louis, MO on 1/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly"
5 star rating
Lynn R. from FERGUSON, MO on 1/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going there for 10 years never had any problems great guys working there they’re always honest and always help me every time I come I wouldn’t go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Lorie B. from St. Louis, MO on 1/18/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The service and employees are awesome. Very honest and competitively affordable pricing!"
5 star rating
Jacqueline M. S. from ST. LOUIS, MO on 1/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, service continues to be professional and efficient. Customer service is always courteous and informative regarding any concerns.."
5 star rating
Bob M. from FENTON, MO on 12/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"High quality work and excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Leon J. from St. Louis, MO on 12/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and professional"
5 star rating
John M. from FLORISSANT, MO on 12/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Azar is honest, resonably priced and friendly. What more can we say!"
5 star rating
Paul K. from MAPLEWOOD, MO on 11/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them."
5 star rating
Odell B. from SAINT LOUIS, MO on 11/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work. They will let you know what things need to be done. They will show photos to let you see."
5 star rating
11/5/18 from St. Louis, MO on 11/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"very very satisfied"
5 star rating
Anonymous from St. Louis, MO on 10/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Christopher E. from ST.LOUIS, MO on 10/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I actually have told them that AZAR is the most reliable, straightforward, honest repair center I’ve ever experienced. I have referred anyone looking for car work to AZAR."
5 star rating
Duffys O. from St. Louis, MO on 10/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great group of men that are very knowledgeable and thrive to get situations fixed."
5 star rating
Mike M. from UNIVERSITY CITY, MO on 10/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"i would strongly recommend they try Azar for their next repair."
5 star rating
Rose W. from SAINT LOUIS, MO on 10/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Azar does fabulous work on cars"
5 star rating
Joyce Williams B. from ST.LOUIS, MO on 10/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for a long time 15+ years and have never been disappointed."
5 star rating
Kenny from St. Louis, MO on 8/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"a+ service"
5 star rating
Derik H. from ST. LOUIS, MO on 7/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I dont trust people with my cars lightly. I trust Azar."
5 star rating
Endya from St. Louis, MO on 6/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"That everyone at Azar gives the very best customer service and that they and their vehicle are in the right hands."
5 star rating
Anonymous from St. Louis, MO on 6/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great customers service and fast work."
5 star rating
Vicki K. from ST. LOUIS, MO on 1/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"It’s outstanding. Jason is wonderful to work with"
5 star rating
Marty M. from ST LOUIS, MO on 1/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Azar does the work correctly the first time at a reasonable price - I definitely trust and highly recommend this shop"